Questions? Chat Now / Send Email

Request email notification when page changes Email Notify - Click on the envelope icon to receive e-mail notifications when this page has been updated.

Ad Hoc Parking Development Committee

The purpose of the Ad Hoc Parking Development Committee is to develop an implementation strategy for addressing future parking demands in the Central Business District, while considering cost, capacity needs and impacts, master planning concepts, financial alternatives and timelines.

In so far as possible, the seven member committee shall be composed of the following: two city commissioners; one member from the Advisory Parking Committee; one member from the Planning Board; one member from the Principal Shopping District; one resident member from the general public with a background in finance and one resident member from the general public with a commercial development background.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the Ad Hoc Parking Development Committee, please contact Tiffany Gunter, Assistant City Manager, at 248.530.1827.

To view agendas and minutes, visit the Ad Hoc Parking Development Committee Agendas & Minutes page.

 Board Member  
Richard Astrein Principal Shopping District Committee member
Scott Clein Planning Board member
Rackeline Hoff City Commission member
 Terry Lang  Resident member with a finance background
 Mark Nickita  City Commission member
 Judith Paskiewicz         
 Advisory Parking Committee member
Gordon Rinschler Resident member with a commercial development background