Please note neighborhood associations are created by residents.  They are not regulated by the City. Download a map of the neighborhood associations here. For information about an association, including boundaries, please contact the representative listed below. 

Association Name

Boundaries

Contact Information

Birmingham Estates Homeowners Association

Adams, Maple, Railroad, Manchester

Greg Appel
greg@theappels.com 

Birmingham Farms Neighborhood Association

Lincoln, Southfield, Saxon, Rouge River

bhamfarms@gmail.com

Birmingham Villas Association

 

Brandon Reinkensmeyer
thevillasbham@gmail.com

248.971.0147

Buckingham Village Condo Association

 

Cindy Calvanese

Central Birmingham Residents

Lincoln, Maple, Southfield, Woodward

Paul Reagan paulreagan@ameritech.net
248.646.7285

Cinderilla Patch

 

 

Coryell Park Association

 

Diana Marsh, Co-President
dianamarsh@gmail.com

Lindsay Vansyckle, Co-President
Lindsay.lee.vansyckle@gmail.com

Crestview Subdivision Association

 

Stuart Jeffares
stuartjeffares@gmail.com 
248.321.2120

Hazel/Chestnut/Forest Association

 

Doug Fehan
godug@aol.com
248.705.3000

Hidden Ravines Association

 

Bryan Childs
BChilds1@peoplepc.com

Highland View Association

 

Susan Foley
SHFoley@comcast.net
248.646.1576

Howarth Park Neighborhood Association

14 Mile Road, Lincoln, Woodward, Grant

Dan Sullivan
howarthna@comcast.net


Little San Francisco Neighborhood Association

Park, Ferndale, Brookside, Oakland (btw Old Woodward and Woodward Ave), Euclid and Ravine

Michelle Erwin
littlesanfran@gmail.com

Maple Village Condo Association

 

Doug Budden
713 Maple Hill Lane
doug@woodlakeconstruction.com
248.866.7196

Midvale (MEYERING LAND CO'S BIRMINGHAM HIGHLANDS SUB)

 

Jonathon Hofley 
jhofley@gmail.com

Mill Pond Association

 

Maple, Old Woodward, Quarton Lake, Oak

Jeffrey VanDorn
jeffreyvandorn@gmail.com
313.570.9626

Pembrook Manor Association

 

Ken Gorski kennethgorski@sbcglobal.net
248.649.5665

Pierce / St. James Association

14 Mile Road, Lincoln, Pierce, Grant

Janelle Boyce
jlwboyce@hotmail.com

248.642.8844

Pleasant Street Neighborhood Association

Pleasant - between Lincoln and Maple


 

Quarton Lake

 

Greg Moore
gmoore1431@gmail.com
248.631.9807

Sheffield Homeowners

 

Massimo Cortese
248.203.1675

South Poppleton Association

 Maple, Adams, Woodward, Madison

Pam Sarkisian
248.854.6774
pdsarkisian@earthlink.net

Torry Community Association

Railroad, 14 Mile Road, Woodward/Adams, Hazel/Bowers

Doug White
dwhite10@peoplepc.com
www.torrycommunity.org

 

Contact the City to submit changes to the above table.